Yahoo! JAPAN Ads

Yahoo! JAPAN Ads Help

Cancel invitation

This page describes how to cancel the invitation to an account.

Note
A user who has Admin access can cancel the invitation to other accounts.
Steps
  1. In the upper right corner of the new platform, click the Tools icon.
  2. Click “Roles” on “Tools”.
  3. In “Inviting users,” click “Cancel invitation” of the user invited to the account.

    Tips
    To change the account to be cancelled invitation, click “Go to "Account access (select/view)"” at the right top.

    The account for which the signed-in Yahoo! JAPAN Business ID has admin access is displayed on the view. Select a service (Display Ads or Search Ads), then select an account to invite users.
    Option to be selected
  4. Confirm the users and click “Cancel.”
    The invitation is canceled.